SALES

We think globally but act locally.

We're here to help you in every aspect of purchasing, growing, and marketing.

 

Selecta Area Managers:

 

Africa, Europe, Armenia, Oceania, Middle East

André Lek

a.lek@selecta-one.com

Mobile: +34 639 814 326

 

Wesley Tomiu

Email: w.toniu@selecta-one.com

Phone: +254 701 221051

 

Richard Buis

r.buis@selecta-one.com

Mobile: +34 609 336 918

 

 

North, Central and South America, Columbia, Ecuador

Oscar Cuartas

o.cuartas@selecta-one.com

Mobile: +57 317 431 6313

 

Cindy Cruz

c.cruz@selecta-one.com

Mobile: +57 317 367 6809

 

 

Japan, Taiwan

Paul Pepping ポール ペッピン

p.pepping@selecta-one.com

Mobile: +81 906 329 1255

 

Shinya Ogata

s.ogata@selecta-one.com

Phone: +81 90 6068 9573

 

 

Product Manager

Felipe Gomez

f.gomez@selecta-one.com

Mobile: +57 318 261 5993

 

General Manager

Jordi Caballeria

j.caballeria@selecta-one.com

Mobile: +34 639 393 043

 

 

Ecuador:


Oscar Cuartas

E-Mail: o.cuartas@selecta-one.com

Phone: +57 3174316313

Italy, Spain, Portugal

Richard Buis
r.buis@selecta-one.com
Mobile + 34 609336918

Japan, Taiwan 
Paul Pepping
p.pepping@selecta-one.com
Mobile + 81 9063291255

Colombia:
Oscar Cuartas

E-Mail: o.cuartas@selecta-one.com

Phone: +57 3174316313

Africa, Europe, Armenia,
Oceania, Middle East:

André Lek
a.lek@selecta-one.com
Mobile + 34 639814326
Wesley Tomiu
Email: w.toniu@selecta-one.com
Phone: +254 701 221051
Wesley Tomiu
Email: w.toniu@selecta-one.com
Phone: +254 701 221051