SALES

We’re here to help you in every aspect of purchasing, growing, and marketing.

Sales for Africa, Europe, Armenia, Oceania, Middle East

André Lek
a.lek@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +34 639 814 326

Wesley Tomiu
w.toniu@selecta-one.com
Phone: +254 701 221051

Sales for Spain, Italy, Portugal

Richard Buis
r.buis@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +34 609 336 918

Sales for China

Tianli Zhang 蠟莖접
t.zhang@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +86 18106556926

Sales for Japan, Taiwan

Shinya Ogata 小縣 信也
s.ogata@selecta-one.com
Phone: +81 906 068 9573

Sales for North, Central and South America

Oscar Cuartas
o.cuartas@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +57 317 431 6313

Cindy Cruz
c.cruz@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +57 317 367 6809

General Manager

Jordi Caballeria
j.caballeria@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +34 639 393 043

Product Manager

Felipe Gómez
f.gomez@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +57 318 261 5993

Marketing Manager

Daniela Navarro
d.navarro@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +57 314 832 5986

Financial and Administration Manager

Clara Sanz
c.sanz@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +34 699 977 099

Selecta Cut Flowers S.A.U.
Headquarter in Spain

Av Beniamino Farina 135 1er pis
Mercat de Flor i Planta Ornamental de Catalunya
08340 Vilassar de Mar (Barcelona) Spain
Phone: +34 93 750 66 56
Fax: +34 93 750 65 76
cutflowers@selecta-one.com

Selecta Colombia S.A.S

Carrera 21 # 100-20 Of 403
Bogota DC Colombia
Phone: +57 (1) 602 1402
Phone: +57 (1) 755 9911
Mobile: +57 317 431 63 13

Selecta Japan Inc.

RM#5, 3-27 Takiko-dori, Showa-ku,
Nagoya, AICHI 466-0055 JAPAN
Phone: +81 (0)50-8882-9145
FAX: +81 (0)50-3737-6925
〒466-0055츰뮴肱懇萊뵨혐滝綾繫
3-27 RM#5
Phone: 090-6068-9573
FAX: 050-3737-6925

Selecta China

Room2-305, Regent International Center
Hangzhou Zhejiang Province,
China
浙江省杭州市丽晶国际2-305

Note on data protection / declaration of consent

(*) Required fields