SALES

We’re here to help you in every aspect of purchasing, growing, and marketing.

North America, Canada, Africa, Oceania, Middle East, India

Felipe Gómez
f.gomez@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +57 318 261 5993

Wesley Tomiu
w.toniu@selecta-one.com
Phone: +254 701 221051

Europe, Korea, Irán, Malasia and Vietnam

Richard Buis
r.buis@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +34 609 336 918

Japan, Taiwan Area

Shinya Ogata 小縣 信也
s.ogata@selecta-one.com
Phone: +81 906 068 9573

Mainland China

Tianli Zhang 张天立
t.zhang@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +86 18106556926

Mexico, Central and South America

Oscar Cuartas
o.cuartas@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +57 317 431 6313

General Manager

Jordi Caballeria
j.caballeria@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +34 639 393 043

Product Manager

André Lek
a.lek@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +34 639 814 326

Marketing Manager

Daniela Navarro
d.navarro@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +57 314 832 5986

Financial and Administration Manager

Clara Sanz
c.sanz@selecta-one.com
Mobile: +34 699 977 099

Selecta Cut Flowers S.A.U.
Headquarter in Spain

Av Beniamino Farina 135 1er pis
Mercat de Flor i Planta Ornamental de Catalunya
08340 Vilassar de Mar (Barcelona) Spain
Phone: +34 93 750 66 56
Fax: +34 93 750 65 76
cutflowers@selecta-one.com

Selecta Colombia S.A.S

Km 3,7 Vía Suesca a Nemocon
Vereda Palmira Suesca
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Mobile: +57 317 431 63 13

Selecta Japan Inc.

RM#5, 3-27 Takiko-dori, Showa-ku,
Nagoya, AICHI 466-0055 JAPAN
Phone: +81 (0)50-8882-9145
FAX: +81 (0)50-3737-6925
〒466-0055츰뮴肱懇萊뵨혐滝綾繫
3-27 RM#5
Phone: 090-6068-9573
FAX: 050-3737-6925

Selecta China

Selecta China B11 F42, Bld A,
Zhaoshang Xinyada tower
Binjiang district, Hangzhou,
Zhejiang prov., China

Note on data protection / declaration of consent

(*) Required fields